Pringles

Why can I eat so many in one sitting.

I wish this weren’t so.

This entry was posted in F is for Food. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pringles

  1. Elizabeth says:

    welp. Once you pop, the fun don’t stop?

  2. Katy says:

    It’s the salt. I love the salt.

  3. Ann says:

    I hear you. They are my strongest temptation during times I’m spent. I can eat half a tube in one sitting. Which is why I am also trying to lose some weight.

  4. Molly says:

    mmmmmm now I have to go buy some. DAMN YOU! 😉

  5. BHJ says:

    They are very good chips.

Leave a Reply

